Term 1

Start

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Finish

Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn Break

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 5 November 2021

Term 2

Start

Monday 8 November 2021

Finish

Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Break

Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022 

Term 3

Start

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish

Thursday 10 February 2022
Friday 11 February 2022 (Academy closed – Staff Development Day)

February Break

Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Start

 Monday 21 February 2022

Finish

Friday 1 April 2022

Spring Break

Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022
Friday 15 April 2022 (Good Friday)
Monday 18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)

Term 5

Start

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Finish

Friday 27 May 2022
Monday 2 May 2022 (Early May Day Bank Holiday)

May Break

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 

Term 6

Start

Monday 6 June 2022

Finish

Friday 22 July 2022

INSET DAYS AND BANK HOLIDAYS

Thursday 26 August 2021
Friday 27 August 2021
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Friday 11 February 2022
Friday 15 April 2022
Monday 18 April 2022
Monday 2 May 2022